Organization and Management Theory OMT

CMS InTouch webinar - Academics and Activism: Engaging with social change

  • 1.  CMS InTouch webinar - Academics and Activism: Engaging with social change

    Posted 23 days ago
      |   view attached

    [With apologies for cross-posting]

    Dear colleagues,

    We are delighted to announce a CMS InTouch webinar on:

    Academics and Activism: Engaging with social change

    Wednesday / 28 October 2020

    07:00 – 08:30 EDT
    11:00 – 12:30 GMT

    12:00 – 13:30 CET
    16:30 – 18:00 IST

    via Zoom


    Panel

    Yousra Rahmouni Elidrissi, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

    Ernesto Noronha, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad, India

    Héla Yousfi, Paris Dauphine - PSL University, France

    Daniel King, Nottingham Trent University, UK

     

    Organizer

    Ozan Nadir Alakavuklar, Utrecht University, The Netherlands


    Please see the attached poster for further details.

     

    Free registration via Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/academics-and-activism-engaging-with-social-change-tickets-124245827615


    CMS InTouch is supported by the Academy of Management CMS Division and the journal Organization to help Critical Management Studies virtually connect across the world via free and open webinars and online workshops. To find out more about the series, including how to organise your own CMS InTouch event, please follow this https://higherlogicdownload.s3.amazonaws.com/AOM/6f82acc5-5f6b-41fb-a485-f1639ebcf18c/UploadedImages/CMS_In-touch_Webinar_Series_V2_0_clean.pdf.  

    Recordings of past webinars can be viewed on the CMS InTouch YouTube channel https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCdWgDDjIPQ8cleSBDAgLwMA . Please follow us on Twitter @cmsintouch for news and announcements.

      

    With best wishes,

    CMS InTouch team



    ------------------------------
    Ozan Alakavuklar
    Utrecht University, School of Governance
    Utrecht
    ------------------------------

    Attachment(s)