Search

1 to 10 of 63
Sort by




Discussion Post
Alternative Institutionalism: Theory, Methods, and Topics

Real-Time Panel Symposium (Session 338) Alternative Institutionalism: Theory, Methods, and Topics https://aom2020.aom.org/meetings/virtual/mo799vifiyKNPTpjH Monday August 10 13:00 - 14:30 (PDT) 15:00 - 16:30 (CDT) 16:00 - 17:30 (EDT) 21:00 - 22:30 (London Time) 22:00 - 23:30 ...


Discussion Post
Entrepreneurial Pivoting: New Perspectives and Paths Forward

Dear colleagues, we cordially invite you to join us for a synchronous AOM symposium on entrepreneurial pivoting next Tuesday, August 11th. Details are as follows. Entrepreneurial Pivoting: New Perspectives and Paths Forward (session 375) Tuesday, August 11, 2020 | 09:00 - 10:30 EDT ...